The LT really looks great, I’ll post some pictures soon. Gabriel at Quality RV has done a beautiful job restoring the body along with some very nice cosmetic improvements. He fixed the troublesome generator (many have tried before him and failed!) First by a thorough taking apart and cleaning which made the generator hum but there was still trouble, one of the interior A/C plugs had shorted… how he found it I don’t know, so with a little carb adjustment, a new outlet and a helpful lesson on how to turn on the circuit breakers for troubleshooting, my generator is for the first time since I’ve owned the LT running at maximum power and optimal voltage with no bad smell. The little LT is shinning. Meanwhile I’ve been running like crazy, actually driving in my Ford back and forth to Olympia’s repro vet some 80 miles south of here, talking to other breeders, learning about breeding management and making plans for a houseful of cuddly Lagotto puppies. Very very soon she’ll be a momma!!!! Check her blog for info and updates… http://olympiathelagotto.wordpress.com/

