I have a great family of dogs, they haven’t had much chance to show themselves lately: my girl Olympia is vacationing in Placerville; hiking, playing ball in a large grassy and wooded yard and going to an agility class. She’s set for breeding Sept, 2016 What a wonderful mother she has been, this will be her final breeding so we’re all excited.

Comes cordis Olympia the Lagotto Romagnolo

Olympia the Lagotto Romagnolo

Re the Lagotto Romagnolo National Specialty, can’t you just see us racing across the states?  Little Mason riding lookout, giving directions, me with a rope in my teeth pulling and pulling the van across the highways, my Lagotti peering out the windshield from the captains seats …. faster Mom faster! Pull! Pull! Pull! . . . only 2,400 miles to go. the pups are 2 years old now. Seriously, the airbags were shot on the Firestone ride-rites and won’t be in until Fri. It’s amazing they lasted so long, a good 21 years! Still seems everything happens when I’m pressed for time and eager to make something special.  Decision time upcoming.

the old airbag for Firestone Ride-Rite.

The old airbag for Firestone Ride-Rite Air Springs. Both will be replaced.

Well, the dogs don’t care, as long as we have fun they are super happy whatever we do.

Flying Curls Jeana

Flying Curls Jeana, Lagotto Romagnolo

Flying Curls Jackson

Flying Curls Jackson, Lagotto Romagnolo

My little Mason (Jamie Rosenthal, Flying Curls Lagotto Romagnolo)

My sweetheart Mason looking very serious.

