Can you believe it, yesterday I decided to have the front tires swapped right to left and the tire shop spotted how my front brake pads were almost worn away!   Why no one noticed or told me???  I’m not one of those that likes to drive until they hear metal on metal…  I did that when I was young.  I did a lot of things when I was young, like driving all night and all day that I really have no intent of doing now. So I’ve decided that nothing else is going to go amiss. I’m ready to see something other than repair shops!

 

Here’s some bottom side photos of my RV…  getting know what’s down there!

No, I don't know what was leaking. Took this shot as Bruce was finishing the air spring repair.

No, I don’t know what was leaking. Took this shot as Bruce was finishing the air spring repair.

Visit to Tru-Line in VAn Nuys. Wish this place was closer!  Happy little RVs getting tender care.

Visit to Tru-Line in Van Nuys. Wish this place was closer! Happy little RVs getting tender care.

Look Ma, no tires!

Look Ma, no tires!

The line up at the park.

The line up at the park.

 

And for Earth DAy:  Remember Only You Can Protect Our Planet!!!

Climate Change Song

Inang Bayan Theme Song About Climate Change. Time To Act Now!

